Meet Our Officers
 Sgt. David Duncan #305
dduncan@euharlee.com
 Lt. Rick B. Smith #302
rsmith@euharlee.com
Det. Eric Eads  #303  Investigations
eeads@euharlee.com
  Cpl. Beth Gatny #309
bgatny@euharlee.com
Ofc. Connie Garland #308
cgarland@euharlee.com
Ofc. Craig Folds #323
cfolds@euharlee.com
Sgt. Dwayne Odom #304
dodom@euharlee.com
Ofc. John Chandler #322
 jchandler@euharlee.com
Ofc. Michael Baldwin K-9 #307
mbaldwin@euharlee.com‚Äč
Kisha Rowland
Administrative Assistant
krowland@euharlee.com